Picture
So far I think that my group is moving along accordingly. We have completeled both the annotated bibliography and the design plan which can be found on our group Weebly account. At this point in time, I feel like our topic is still authentic and original. I am beginning to see the different ways we could take this visually and how much we could be creative with the outcome. I am looking forward to sharing the final project with the class because I am certain that our advocation for wine will be successful. The websites listed also have interesting visual advocacy campaigns. In particular, I like the forwomen.org site, their balance of color, text, and pictures is perfect. I think this is successful because the pictures it does offer provide the audience with personal connections to the issues this campaign is adovcating for. I also think that the font, color, size, etc. looks well organized and does just enough to catch the reader's attention to each point they are trying to make. I also like the campain for i amnotaloan. org. I think that the graphics they provide our very well put together. Unlike the women one this uses a lot less text, the visuals that our provided provide an interesting voice to the audience and they certainly caught my attention. I even signed up for the campaign after looking over the site and I definitely think it is an original topic.




Leave a Reply.