So far, for the advocacy assignment, I think that the collaboration is still working well. One problem that we had that was minor was that one of the members were on vacation so our communication could not be in person, it had to be via text or computer so that we could be sure to use collaboration regardless of the distance. Other than that though, I feel as if our collaboration has pushed us forward. We have been continuing to form what things we want to come from this as a group and what we really want our audience to feel and get from our project. If I had to do a similar project I would still choose to work with a group. I would like to work with a group because this is a campaign that will not just be reaching out to one group of people. The connections and ideas that my group has will reach and capture parts of an audience that maybe I never considered or could not relate to. Working with the group has only extended all of our ideas and thoughts about our advocacy. I feel as is work



Leave a Reply.